top of page

Haul all about Makeup & Skincare

Hey my friends welcome back in today's blog I have a new video it's all about a few products that I bought a while back, a few makeup but mostly skincare from the line of Elf, and a little of an insight is that I love the products I have been using every single product almost every day or night, but I will have to say is that I was a little disappointed on the Hydrating Gel Melt Cleanser I thought that it would cleanse my face and at the same time remove my makeup but the truth is that it does remove makeup but not waterproof makeup and lets face it we almost all were waterproof makeup for those unexpected moments but as a regular cleanser it totally works for those days that I don't were makeup which is half the time. Well I hope you totally enjoy the haul and if you want to see more about me or my life you can follow me on my social media or every Tuesday and Thursday on my Youtube Channel.


Marina

The story of my Life and of what I love to do!
bottom of page