top of page

A Random Haul

Hey my friends and welcome back to my blog. In today's video I have a Haul for you and most of the products are either from CVS, Ebay, Walmart or TJMaxx, but I do have links to all the makeup products in the description box of my video on Youtube but I do not have links to the clothing items just because I purchased them at Ross and I don't really know were to find them but I will try to see if I can link them when I use them on my outfits of the day which I promise that I will get those up very soon it has just been very cloudy outside and the lighting is just sad but I will do my best to get started on that asap. I hope you enjoy the video and also I did want to let you know that I will be doing some short DIY's on my Facebook Page for Christmas just because it makes it more easier on me and I will try to do at least one every week or if I am lucky I will try two every week from the last week of November to the 2nd week of December.


Marina

The story of my Life and of what I love to do!
bottom of page